Contact Us

© creativecommonsstockphotos

© creativecommonsstockphotos

Arrow
Arrow
Slider

© creativecommonsstockphotos

Contact Us
Arrow
Arrow
Slider
Fair Board Commissioner
Ken Burdick kburdick@duchesne.utah.gov
Fair Board Chairman
Chelise Stewart 435 823-2084 chelises@hotmail.com
Fair Board Co-Chairman
Kristi Sorensen 435 823-3270 kristi3270@gmail.com
Fair Board Secretary
Marilyn Winn 435 823-2229 marilyn_winn_82@yahoo.com
Fair Board Clerk-Auditor
JoAnne Evans 435 733-1158 jevans@duchesne.utah.gov 
Michelle Simmons W-435 738-1140 michelle.simmons@usu.edu
3 On 3 Basketball
Wyatt Gines 435-668-2644 wyattgines@gmail.com
Jerry Cowan 435-590-5379
Justin Parker
Ryan Goodliffe
4-H Exhibits
Suzanne Prevedel
Michelle Simmons
W-435 738-1142
W-435 738-1140
Michelle.simmons@usu.edu
Advertising
Chey Hill 671-8439 cheyhill_86@yahoo.com
Chey Hill 671-8439 cheyhill_86@yahoo.com
Animal Dress Up
Stephanie Johnson 435 724-1969 dancebluehorse@yahoo.com
Brooklyn Johnson 435 724-0357
Arena Cross
Julie Ross 435-828-2295 Rossjulz545@gmail.com
Baby Show
Sally Miles
Angie Panas
435 823-8088
H-435 454-3170
leesal@ubtanet.comapanas1@live.com
Barrel Racing
Linda Lefler 435-822-0042 linda42@stratanet.com
Heather Winterton 435-822-5700 tywinterton@hotmail.com
Car Show
Joe Madsen 435-671-7866
Commerical Booth
Janet & Ron Jenkins H-435 738-5794
435 733-0211
Jenkinsjanet2000@gmail.com
Corn Hole
Melinda Larsen 435-823-2282 mlarsen@dcsd.org
Sherie Verdusco 435-671-9769 verduzcosherry@yahoo.com
Cross Fit
Curtis & Amber Skewes 435-822-5106 Jenkinsjanet2000@gmail.com
Kortney Terry
Demolition Derby
Cole Harris 435 671-8987 jessiharris5@yahoo.com
Clansy Winn 435 823-3005 dcwinn88@gmail.com
Entertainment/National Anthem
Stacy Giles 801-380-8420 gilescody@msm.com
Facebook
Kylee Bowden 435 823-8420
Fair Grounds
Jerry Lisonbee 435 822-7111 lisonbee@gmail.com 
Farmer For A Day
Kathy Blanchard 435 828-0176 charmedkatt@gmail.com
Larry Blanchard 435 828-0177
Fireworks
Carl Reilley
Fun Run/Walk
Tracy McKinnon 435 823-4549 tracy.mckinnon@aggiemail.usu.edu
Gates & Ticket Booth
Stephen Potter W – 738-1193  spotter@duchesne.utah.gov
Home Arts
Jeannie Helms 435-823-3575  hoggy@ubtanet.com
Jaime Winn 435-790-1927 jaimeandbraxton@gmail.com
Horse Pull
Cindy Jensen 435-823-3726 cindyjensen7@gmail.com
Brad Jensen
Junior Kids Rodeo
Bucky Moore C -801-885-5614  bucknjenmoore@gmail.com
 Jennifer Moore C – 801-380-2875  bucknjenmoore@gmail.com
Livestock
Aaron Abbott C – 436-621-6306 aaronabbott@ubtanet.com
Troy Cooper W – 435-738-1141 troy.cooper@usu.edu
Miss Duchesne County
Stevey Winn sckwinn@yahoo.com
Open Horse Show
Tiffany Roll 435-822-2002 tiffanyivie5@yahoo.com
Erica Miles  435-822-2021 ericaannlisonbee@gmail.com
Paintball
Marc VanTassell 435-630-0389 marcvantassell@yahoo.com
Lacie VanTassell  435-822-1275
Parade
Tracy Bleazard 435-823-3000 tracybleazard@gmail.com
Tasha Stansfield 435-230-4836 tashastansfield@hotmail.com
Petting Zoo
Cassie Moat 435-671-9856 bmoat2000@gmail.com
Toni Rowley 435671-2863 toniconnor@yahoo.combmoat200@gmail.com
Pig Wrestling
Mandy White 435-724-4113 mandywhite0886@yahoo.com
Amber Helmus 575-635-6400 ahelmus@fs.fed.us
Rabbits & Poultry
Terry Lewis 435 727-0388 tdlewis1960@gmail.com
Lori Davies  435-671-8068
Rodeo
Clel Robinson 435 720-0066 ccrhorses@yahoo.com
Rodeo Grand Entry
Melissa Justice 435-823-0082 melissa@ubtanet.com
Rodeo Queen Contest
Shawni Bowen 435 722-1806 truckntrailer@ubtanet.com
Kerry Mather 435 724-1710 tkmather@gmail.com
Roping
Tami Farnsworth 435 724-4422 tami.farnsworth@hotmail.com
Jesse Knight 435-720-0772 jrknight5346@gmail.com
Softball
Jenni Brewer 435 219-4528 myboysnme2011@gmail.com
Sr. Citizen Dinner
Lions Club
Sound
Tyke Kargis 435 738-2239 tjkargis@yahoo.com
Talent Show
Amber Grant 435-823-1719 kgrant@ubtanet.com
Brigette Ewell 435-749-0830 bridgette33@gmail.com
Tomi Rhoades 435-848-5678 tlazenby@dcsd.org
Whitney Robb 435-724-8078 jwrobb3334@yahoo.com
Jana Monsen 435-724-3675 jmonsen@dcsd.org
Triathlon – Adults
Wyatt Koyle 435-823-3906 eaglebruton.k@gmail.com
Kimberly Koyle 435-823-3907 eaglebruton.k@gmail.com
Triathlon – Kids
Amber Skewes
USU Extension
Troy Cooper 435-738-1141 troy.cooper@usu.edu
Suzie Prevedel suzanne.prevedel@usu.edu
Website
Brynlee Oman 435-622-6224 brynlee7@gmail.com